The state of Missouri is divided into twelve regions for MCSEA.

Each region elects a Director to represent them on the Board. MCSEA elects its Officers and Directors at the annual conference. Please see the by-laws section for more information about the responsibilities of each office and the election cycle.

REGION DIRECTORS serve as liaisons and represent members from their region at meetings of the Board of Directors. If you have questions, comments or want to join MCSEA, contact your Region Director.

Region I – Elaine Miller
St. Louis City

Region II – Marla Knutson
Bollinger, Butler, Cape Girardeau, Dunklin, Mississippi, New Madrid, Pemiscot, Scott, Stoddard, and Wayne

Region III – Linda Carey
Lincoln, Pike, St. Charles, St. Louis County and Warren

Region IV – Angela “Angie” Johnston
Adair, Clark, Knox, Lewis, Linn, Macon, Marion, Putnam, Schuyler, Scotland, Shelby, and Sullivan

Region V – Christopher Monat (Interim Director)
Camden, Cole, Crawford, Gasconade, Laclede, Maries, Miller, Moniteau, Morgan, Phelps, Pulaski and Osage

Region VI – Vicky Randle
Barry, Barton, Cedar, Christian, Dade, Dallas, Greene, Hickory, Jasper, Lawrence, McDonald, Newton, Polk, Stone, Taney, Vernon, and Webster

Region VII – Michael Couts, Sr.
Clay, Jackson, and Platte

Region VIII – Steve Tucker
Andrew, Atchison, Buchanan, Caldwell, Clinton, Daviess, DeKalb, Gentry, Grundy, Harrison, Holt, Livingston, Mercer, Nodaway, and Worth

Region IX Constance “Coni” Morris
Franklin, Iron, Jefferson, Madison, Perry, St. Francois, St. Genevieve, and Washington

Region X – Vacant
Audrain, Boone, Callaway, Chariton, Cooper, Howard, Monroe, Montgomery, Ralls, and Randolph

Region XI – Vacant
Bates, Benton, Carroll, Cass, Henry, Johnson, Lafayette, Pettis, Ray, Saline, and St. Clair

Region XII – Carl Spivey
Carter, Dent, Douglas, Howell, Oregon, Ozark, Reynolds, Ripley, Shannon, Texas, and Wright