AND THE WINNERS ARE…The “new member” drawing took place on August 22, 2014 during MCSEA’s board meeting.

The winners will receive conference registration and shared lodging for this year’s luck. Congratulations!

  • Ronnie Ford, Springfield
  • Christy Webb, Joplin
  • Karen Wersinger, Clay County
  • Alaina Wyatt, Boone County CC

2 Alternates

  • Denise Dugan, Central Office
  • Cindy Lech, Kansas City

AND THE WINNERS ARE…From the 2014 MCSEA Awards

  • Honorary Life Member – Lara Webb Fors
  • Rookie of the Year – Chaunte Thomas
  • MCSEA Horizon Award – Rick Pierce
  • MCSEA Mentor Award – Donna Temme
  • MCSEA Child Support Enforcement Advocate – Paternity Testing Corporation